Please don't forget to attend our tech meetings in Technical BackChat.
Our weekly tech meetings will be held every Sunday at 06:30 PM (UTC). Please let us know if you can't make it.

Next meeting is scheduled for Sunday 2014/02/02 06:30 PM UTC.

  • 07:30 PM Central Europe Time
  • 06:30 PM Greenwich Mean Time
  • 01:30 PM Eastern Time
  • 12:30 PM Central Time
  • 11:30 AM Mountain Time
  • 10:30 AM Pacific Time

If you have any questions, please email [email protected] or talk to Justin and Chris.

  • No labels